Testimonials

GET A FREE MOVING QUOTE

    5/5 Rating 40 reviews
    5 4 3 2 1
    E Esmeralda Hills
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 11, 2021

    STRESS-FREE MOVE! Nothing broker, nor did anything get a scratch. I highly recommend this team of professionals for anyone. This company was great! Thanks! I will absolutely be recommending them to friends!

    L Lauryn Breitenberg
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 11, 2021

    Overall it was a good experience! Would definitely recommend to others and plan on using simple moving the next time I need to move! Thanks to Owner and the rest of the team!

    O Ottis Stamm
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 7, 2021

    Their competitive quote was very appealing and I had no doubt about who to hire, although I received several moving estimates. I’m sure that we will have a great experience again.

    M Mavis Kerluke
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 5, 2021

    I know exactly where to look if I ever need anything else delivered or if I need to move my household in general! I will definitely be using them again when we do our renovations and need large items moved to storage for a few days. Two thumbs up!

    J Julio Bednar
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 4, 2021

    The moving process of Simple Moving was straight forward and satisfactory. They were very professional, helpful and hardworking throughout the whole process. They did an excellent job!!

    J Johann Hyatt
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 8, 2021

    The whole process was easy and didn’t feel dreadful as moves can usually. They loaded the truck strategically and checked with me along the way if everything was ok. When I’m off to my next destination, Simple Moving will be the ones I call!

    A Alvina Predovic
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 2, 2021

    I hired Simple Moving for my move. I move a lot and honestly its always a challenge no matter what company you end up using. They were really good though I would recommend them to anyone!!

    A Anibal Stamm
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 1, 2021

    Great crew on moving day. Very professional, courteous and respectful of my belongings. Crew worked well together and got the move done in a good amount of time for the size of the house. Would highly recommend them!

    L Lindsey Quitzon
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 5, 2021

    They seemed honest and reliable above all. They coordinated all moving tasks very professionally and efficiently and knew exactly how to keep issues and delays at bay. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way they handled each stage of the move.

    H Hassie Linda
    Google Logo Icon.

    October 4, 2021

    The crew members were professional and they came on time. I liked the company and the person who took care of the move. The pricing was good because they did an in-home estimate, so it was a set price.

    1 2 3 4

    Leave us your feedback!